تركز الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الكثافة الوزن إزالة الدهون آلة لايبوسونيكس

ارتفاع الكثافة المركزة لتخفيف الموجات فوق الصوتية آلة الوزن الدهون إزالة Liposonix

ما هو Liposonix؟

وأشار نظام Liposonix الجيل الثاني على وجه التحديد للحد من محيط الخصر. يعمل LipoSonix من خلال مهاجمة الخلايا الدهنية مع ارتفاع الكثافة غير الغازية الموجات فوق الصوتية المركزة. يتم توجيه الموجات فوق الصوتية من خلال الجلد إلى خلايا الدهون تحت الجلد، والتي يتم بعد ذلك موزعة أو مستحلب. خلايا شبيهة زبال تسمى البلاعم يعم مستحلب الدهون والخلايا الحطام، والتي يتم إزالتها في نهاية المطاف من الجسم بشكل طبيعي. 

لماذا يجب أن تنظر Liposonix؟ 
وفقا لLipoSonix، يمكن هذا الإجراء أن تكون فعالة في تدمير الدهون الزائدة في أعماق من شبر واحد أو أكثر من دون أن تفعل أي ضرر للبشرة (أعلى طبقة الجلد). انخفاض في ظهور السيلوليت قد تصاحب حدوث انخفاض عام في الدهون. وعلى النقيض من بين الهيئة الأخرى غير الغازية 
الكنتوري الأنظمة في السوق اليوم، ونظام Liposonix هو تنوعا للغاية، مما يسمح للسيطرة على وجه التحديد كيف وأين يتم تسليم الطاقة، لعلاج مخصصة حقا في جلسة 30-60 دقيقة واحدة. إذا كنت تحصل على مقربة من الأهداف وفقدان الوزن، ولكن تحتاج إلى دفعة لعبور خط النهاية - Liposonix قد يكون بالنسبة لك. وينظر إلى النتائج عموما 8-12 أسابيع بعد العلاج، بعد جسمك بشكل طبيعي يعالج معالجة الدهون تدميرها. 

1.ما هو إجراء مثل؟ 
الطبيب يتحرك رئيس جهاز مماثل في الحجم والشكل إلى جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية المستخدمة لعرض التقدم امرأة الصورة أثناء الحمل، في جميع أنحاء المنطقة من العلاج (ق) لمدة 30-60 دقيقة. المريض الذي شهدت Liposonix وصفت شعور انزعاج خفيف مثل البرد، الثقب، وخز أو الدفء خلال بينما المعالجة. بعد المعالجة، قد يكون بعض المرضى بعض إيسينج BRU خفيف، احمرار، تورم وعدم الراحة. 

2. كيف يعمل LipoSonix؟ 
على الرغم من شعبية للعلاج، لا يزال كثير من طرح السؤال: "ما هو LipoSonix وكيف يعمل" يستخدم LipoSonix تكنولوجيا خاصة تسمى عالية الكثافة التي تركز الموجات فوق الصوتية (HIFU) للتسبب في موت الخلايا الدهنية بشكل آمن وفعال. تركيز الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية LipoSonix في 1-2 سم تحت سطح الجلد يتجنب أي حروق أو رض الجلد ويجعل العلاج أكثر راحة. تتعطل الخلايا الدهنية بواسطة HIFU، مما أدى إلى متوسط 4-5 سم ( 1.5-2 بوصة) انخفاض في حجم الخصر لعلاج ساعة واحدة. 

3. ماذا يحدث للدهون بعد LipoSonix؟ 
الخلايا الدهنية تعطلت جذب الجسم الاستجابات الالتهابية والشفاء. خلايا خاصة تسمى البلاعم يعم الدهون والحطام الخلوي. الضامة ثم نقل الدهون من خلال الجهاز الليمفاوي وريدي، في نهاية المطاف إلى الكبد. هذه العملية تستغرق 2-4 أسابيع، لذلك ليس هناك أي تغييرات في الدهون، والدهون الثلاثية، أو أي كيمياء الجسم الأخرى. الكبد يعامل الدهون من الضامة مثل الدهون التي قد أكلت. الكبد يأخذ الدهون والتمثيل الغذائي في الظروف العادية. لم تظهر الدراسات زيادة في قياسات الجسم الأخرى بعد استخدام LipoSonix. هذا يعني عدم وجود توزيع للقياس من الدهون. ونحن نعلم أنه لا يمكن أن أعود إلى منطقة العلاج لتلك الخلايا لم تعد موجودة. 

4. من هو مرشح جيد لLipoSonix في دالاس؟ 
LipoSonix هو أفضل بالنسبة لبعض المرضى. كل من النساء والرجال يمكن أن يكون المرشحين. يجب أن تكون قادرة على قرصة شبر واحد على الأقل من الدهون في منطقتك للقلق. وهناك طبقة من الدهون أقل من بوصة وربما لايتطلب العلاج. يجب عليك أيضا أن تكون قريبة إلى حد ما من وزن الجسم المثالي. الأشخاص ذوي مؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI) أقل من 30 قد يكون مرشحا. إذا مؤشر كتلة الجسم أكبر من 30، وربما كنت تفعل أفضل 
مع شفط الدهون من مع LipoSonix. حاليا تمت الموافقة LipoSonix للاستخدام على مقابض البطن والمحبة. قد يكون بعض المرضى المناسب للمناطق أخرى من الجسم. لمعرفة مؤشر كتلة الجسم الخاص بك اتبع هذا الرابط: CDC حساب مؤشر كتلة الجسم. 

5. ما هي النتائج يمكن أن أتوقع من LipoSonix؟ 
LipoSonix يعطل بشكل دائم الخلايا الدهنية في المنطقة المعالجة. ينصح علاج واحد في المنطقة. يأخذ علاج حوالي ساعة. وأظهرت الدراسات الحالية متوسط الانخفاض في حجم الخصر من 4.6 سم أو 1.8 بوصة بعد 3 أشهر. هذا هو في الأساس حجم بانت واحد. هذه النتائج هي من أول آلة الجيل LipoSonix. ديها الابتكارات الطبية الثانية آلة الجيل LipoSonix. الدراسات السريرية للالثانية آلة الجيل LipoSonix جارية حاليا. تقارير مبكرة تظهر نفسها أو أفضل 
تخفيض شامل باستخدام الثانية آلة الجيل LipoSonix. على الرغم من أن بعض النتائج من LipoSonix غالبا ما ينظر في 1-2 أسابيع، وعادة ما يستغرق 3-6 أشهر لالنتائج النهائية أن تتحقق. 

6. ما هي بعض الآثار الجانبية LipoSonix؟ 
الآثار الجانبية LipoSonix هي في معظمها الحد الأدنى. المرضى الذين استخدموا الثانية آلة الجيل LipoSonix شهدت معتدل فقط أو أي إزعاج. وبما أن كل شخص لديه تحمل الألم مختلفة، تتوفر للقلق أو السيطرة على الألم الأدوية.ونحن نوصي معظم المرضى أخذ الأدوية حوالي 30 دقيقة قبل البدء في الإجراء. إذا كنت لا تأخذ الأدوية، فإنك سوف تحتاج إلى شخص ما لدفع لك المنزل والبقاء معك ليلة وضحاها. لا نستطيع ان نقدم خدمة سيارات الأجرة عند الطلب، ولكن شخص ما يجب أن تكون موجودة لتلبية 
سيارة أجرة إلى وجهتك. بعض المرضى الذين لديهم بعض احمرار، تورم وكدمات بعد LipoSonix. يحل احمرار عادة بعد بضع ساعات. تورم من LipoSonix يحل عادة في غضون أيام قليلة. الملابس ضغط أو "سبانكس" يساعد على التقليل من تورم، وغالبا ما تجعل في اليوم الأول أو الثاني أكثر راحة. ونحن نوصي معظم المرضى ارتداء الملابس ضغط ل2-3 أيام الأولى بعد العملية LipoSonix. كدمات من LipoSonix قد يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 2 أسابيع لحل.المكملات زهرة العطاس اتخذت لقبل 3 أيام إلى LipoSonix العلاجات واستمرت لمدة 2 أيام بعد LipoSonix قد يساعد على التقليل من كدمات وتورم. 

7. هل LipoSonix تساعدني على فقدان الوزن؟ 
LipoSonix ليست إجراء فقدان الوزن. تتعطل الخلايا الدهنية بشكل دائم مع العلاج LipoSonix. ومع ذلك، فإن الدهون داخل الخلايا وليس للتدمير. ويتم دهن الظهر إلى الكبد وعلاجها تماما مثل الطعام الذي تتناوله. مرة واحدة معالجتها بواسطة الكبد، يتم إرسال الدهون الصادرة عن العلاجات LipoSonix مرة أخرى إلى الخلايا الدهنية في الجسم. منذ الخلايا الدهنية وجاء الدهون من لم تعد موجودة بسبب العلاج LipoSonix، والدهون لا يمكن أن تعود إلى منطقة العلاج. عادة، وسوف تذهب إلى أماكن متعددة في الجسم ويؤدي إلى عدد قليل إذا أي زيادة ملموسة في مناطق أخرى من الجسم. ومن المهم أن نتذكر: LipoSonix يعطل بشكل دائم الخلايا الدهنية ولكن لا تدمر أو القضاء على الدهون لا يمكنك استخدام LipoSonix لفقدان الوزن، فقط بوصة خسارة. 

الحد من الدهون التي تناسبها! 
Liposonix هو مثيرة للغاية تكنولوجيا ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير المعتمدة لمعالجة المترجمة من الدهون. وركزت هذه الكثافة العالية الموجات فوق الصوتية يستخدم ما يعرف HIFU. رأس المسح الحاسوبي المعقد، يجلس مباشرة على الجلد كما تأتي أشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي تسيطر عليها معا تحت الجلد للحرارة وتدمير الخلايا الدهنية. في إطار زمني مدته ساعة واحدة، وانخفاض البطن والحب مقابض يمكن علاجها والحد المرأة 
حجم ثوب من جانب واحد، ومحيط الخصر البطن بنسبة 1 بوصة. لقد وجدنا أن ساعة واحدة، علاج واحد، واحد حجم ثوب واحد 1 بوصة. 

كيف Liposonix هو مختلف. 
غير الجراحية - غير الغازية - إجراءات تخفيض الدهون الغازية، مثل شفط الدهون، وعادة ما تحمل بعض المخاطر الجراحية وترتبط مع كبير بعد العلاج لاسترداد الوقت الضائع. حتى أحدث، وأساليب الحد الأدنى الغازية لا تزال العمليات الجراحية. وخلافا لهذه الأنواع من العمليات الجراحية للحد من الدهون، علاج Liposonix هي غير الغازية والمرضى عادة استئناف الأنشطة العادية على الفور بعد العملية. 

ما يمكن Liposonix هل بالنسبة لك؟ 
إذا كنت قريبة إلى الشكل المثالي، ولكن تحتاج القليل من المساعدة للوصول إلى هناك، قد يكون Liposonix بالنسبة لك. العلاجات Liposonix استخدام غير الغازية، وارتفاع كثافة تركز الموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل دائم التخلص منالدهون المستهدفة حول محيط الخصر لديك (البطن والحب يعالج) من دون جراحة. متوسط خفض محيط الخصر بعد مجرد علاج واحد ساعة واحدة حوالي 1 بوصة (2.5 سم) - وهو ما يعني عادة واحدة 
اللباس أو حجم بانت. 

نتائج Liposonix 
وعادة ما ينظر إلى النتائج في 8-12 أسابيع (وهو الوقت اللازم للجسم لمعالجة الطبيعي أن الدهون المعالجة). Liposonix ليس شفط الدهون أو عملية جراحية، ليست بديلا عن نمط حياة صحي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية، وليس وسيلة لانقاص الوزن. وإنما هو طريقة سريعة وسهلة لمساعدتك ضئيلة أن آخر شبر وضرب أهدافك شكل الشخصية. 

نتائج العلاج 
وعند الانتهاء من الدراسة بعد الدراسة "... 91.3٪ من الموضوعات المريض Liposonix ردت أن التسطيح من البطن قد تحسنت بعد treatment1 واحد فقط ..." في المتوسط، أدت المعاملة ساعة واحدة طويلة في خفض محيط الخصر من 1 بوصة (2.5 سم ) - حول فستان واحد أو حجم بانت. وعادة ما ينظر إلى النتائج في 8-12 أسابيع، وهي المدة التي يستغرقها الجسم لإزالة الأنسجة الدهنية دمرت 
من خلال عملية الطبيعية. 

غير Liposonix حق لك؟ 
Liposonix ليست للجميع. ولكن إذا كنت على مقربة من الحجم المثالي الخاص بك ويكون عنيدا، والدهون غير المرغوب فيه حول محيط الخصر لديك أنت فقط لا يمكن أن يبدو للتخلص من مع النظام الغذائي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية، ثم نعم، قد يكون Liposonix بالنسبة لك. أفضل طريقة لنعرف على وجه اليقين هو جدولة التشاور مع الطبيب. وهناك أيضا بعض العوامل العامة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحديد ما إذا كنت المرشح المناسب.

High Intensity Focused Ultrasound Weight Loss Fat Removal Liposonix Machine

High Intensity Focused Ultrasound Weight Loss Fat Removal Liposonix Machine

What is Liposonix?

The second generation Liposonix system specifically indicated for waist circumference reduction . LipoSonix works by attacking fat cells with high-intensity non-invasive focused ultrasound. Ultrasound waves are directed through the skin to fat cells beneath the skin, which are then broken down or emulsified. Scavenger-like cells called macrophages engulf the emulsified fat and cell debris, which are then ultimately removed from the body naturally.

Why Should I Consider Liposonix?
According to LipoSonix, this procedure can be effective at destroying excess fat at depths of an inch or more without doing any damage to the epidermis (the skin’s topmost layer). A reduction in the appearance of cellulite may accompany an overall reduction in fat. In contrast with other non-invasive body-
contouring systems on the market today, the Liposonix system is highly versatile, allowing control over precisely how and where energy is delivered, for a truly customized treatment in a single 30-60 minute session. If you are getting close to your weight loss goals, but need a boost to cross the finish line – Liposonix may be for you. Results are generally seen 8-12 weeks post treatment, after your body naturally processes the destroyed fat treatment.

1.What is the Procedure Like?
The doctor moves the device head, similar in size and shape to an ultrasound device used to view a woman’s progress during pregnancy, around the area of treatment(s) for 30-60 minutes. Patient’s who have experienced Liposonix have described feeling mild discomfort such as cold, prickling, tingling or warmth during while treated. After treatment, some patients may have some mild bruising, redness, swelling and discomfort.

2. How does LipoSonix work?
Despite the popularity of the treatment, many still ask the question: “What is LipoSonix and how does it work?” LipoSonix uses special technology called High-Intensity Focused Ultrasound (HIFU) to cause the death of fat cells safely and effectively. Focusing the ultrasound energy of LipoSonix at 1-2 cm below the surface of the skin avoids any burns or trauma to the skin and makes the treatment more comfortable. The fat cells are disrupted by the HIFU, resulting in an average 4-5 cm (1.5-2 inches) reduction in waist size for a one hour treatment.

3. What happens to the fat after LipoSonix?
The disrupted fat cells attract the body’s inflammatory and healing responses. Special cells called macrophages engulf the fat and cellular debris. The macrophages then transport the fat through the lymphatic and venous system, eventually to the liver. This process takes 2-4 weeks, so there are no changes in fat, triglyceride, or any other body chemistries. The liver treats the fat from the macrophages just like fat you have eaten. The liver takes the fat and metabolizes it normally. Studies have not shown an increase in other body measurements after the use of LipoSonix. This means there is no measurable redistribution of the fat. We know it can’t go back to the treatment area because those cells no longer exist.

4. Who is a good candidate for LipoSonix in Dallas?
LipoSonix is best for certain patients. Both women and men can be candidates. You should be able to pinch at least an inch of fat in your area of concern. A layer of fat less than an inch probably does not require treatment. You should also be fairly close to your ideal body weight. Persons with Body Mass Index (BMI) less than 30 may be candidates. If your BMI is greater than 30, you will probably do better
with liposuction than with LipoSonix. Currently LipoSonix has been approved for use on the abdomen and love handles. Some patients may be appropriate for other body areas. To find out your BMI follow this link: CDC BMI Calculator.

5. What kind of results can I expect from LipoSonix?
LipoSonix permanently disrupts the fat cells in the treatment area. One treatment is recommended in the area. A treatment takes about an hour. The current studies showed an average decrease in waist size of 4.6 cm or 1.8 inches after 3 months. This is essentially one pant size. These results are from the first generation LipoSonix machine.Innovations Medical has the second generation LipoSonix machine. Clinical studies for the second generation LipoSonix machine are currently underway. The early reports are showing the same or better
overall reduction using the second generation LipoSonix machine. Although some results from LipoSonix are often seen in 1-2 weeks, it often takes 3-6 month for the final results to be realized.

6. What are some LipoSonix side effects?
LipoSonix side effects are mostly minimal. Patients using the second generation LipoSonix machine have experienced only mild or no discomfort. Since each person has a different pain tolerance, medications are available for anxiety or pain control. We recommend most patients take the medications about 30 minutes before starting the procedure. If you do take medications, you will require someone to drive you home and stay with you overnight. We can provide taxi service if requested, but someone should be present to meet
the taxi at your destination.Some patients have some redness, swelling and bruising after LipoSonix. Redness usually resolves after a few hours. The swelling from LipoSonix usually resolves in a few days. Compression garments or “Spanx” help reduce the swelling and often make the first day or two more comfortable. We recommend most patients wear compression garments for the first 2-3 days after the LipoSonix procedure. Bruising from LipoSonix may take up to 2 weeks to resolve. Arnica supplements taken for 3 days prior to LipoSonix treatments and continued for 2 days after LipoSonix may help reduce the bruising and swelling.

7. Will LipoSonix help me lose weight?
LipoSonix is NOT a weight loss procedure. The fat cells are permanently disrupted with LipoSonix treatment. However, the fat inside the cells is not destroyed. The fat is carried back to your liver and treated just like the food you eat. Once processed by the liver, the fat released by LipoSonix treatments is sent back out to fat cells in the body. Since the fat cells the fat came from are no longer present due to the LipoSonix treatment, the fat cannot return to the treatment area. Typically, it will go to multiple places in the body and result in few if any measurable increases to other body areas. It is important to remember: LipoSonix permanently disrupts fat cells but does not destroy or eliminate fat. You cannot use LipoSonix for weight loss, only inches loss.

Fat Reduction that Fits!
Liposonix is a very exciting FDA approved technology for the localized treatment of fat. This high-intensity focused ultrasound utilizes what is known as HIFU. A complex computerized scanning head, sits directly on the skin as controlled ultrasonic beams come together beneath the skin to heat and destroy fat cells. In a one-hour time frame, the lower abdomen and love handles can be treated reducing a woman's
dress size by one and the abdominal waist circumference by 1 inch. We have found that one hour, one treatment, one dress size and one 1 inch.

How Liposonix is different.
Non-Surgical - Non-Invasive -  Invasive fat reduction procedures, such as liposuction, typically carry certain surgical risks and are associated with significant post-treatment recovery downtime. Even newer, minimally-invasive techniques are still surgical procedures. Unlike these types of surgical fat reduction procedures, the Liposonix treatment is non-invasive and patients typically resume normal activities immediately after the procedure.

What Can Liposonix Do For You?
If you’re close to your ideal shape, but need a little help getting there, Liposonix may be for you. Liposonix treatments use non-invasive, high-intensity focused ultrasound to permanently get rid of targeted fat around your waistline (abdomen and love handles) without surgery. The average waistline reduction after just a single one-hour treatment is about 1 inch (2.5 cm) – which typically means one
dress or pant size.

Liposonix Results
Results are typically seen in 8 to 12 weeks (which is the time needed for the body to naturally process the treated fat). Liposonix is not liposuction or surgery, is not a replacement for a healthy lifestyle and exercise,and is not a way to lose weight. But it is a quick, easy way to help you slim that last inch and hit your personal shape goals.

Treatment Results
Upon completion of a post-study survey “…91.3% of Liposonix patient subjects responded that the flatness of their abdomen had improved after just one treatment1…” On average, one hour-long treatment resulted in a waistline reduction of 1 inch (2.5 cm) – about one dress or pant size. Results are typically seen in 8 to 12 weeks, which is how long the body takes to remove the destroyed fat tissue
through its natural process.

Is Liposonix Right for You?
Liposonix is not for everyone. But if you are close to your ideal size and have stubborn, unwanted fat around your waistline you just can't seem to get rid of with diet and exercise, then yes, Liposonix may be for you. The best way to know for sure is to schedule a consultation with a physician. There are also some general factors that can help you determine if you are an appropriate candidate.






Guangzhou VMED Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.is a high-tech company engaged in development, research, production, sale and after-sales service. 

We have independently developed Cryolipolysis,Fat freezing,Cryotherapy,Shock Wave Therapy,HIFU Liposonix ,Cavitation,Radio Frequency, Diode Laser,OPT,IPL, Elight, Laser, Ultrasound, Pressotherapy, Dermabrasion and Electrotherapy series of products. With high technology, stable quality and perfect treatment result, these devices have garnered a good reputation from numerous customers. Furthermore, this makes our company have great competitiveness in the world market and promotes the technology of beauty to a high speed development. 


Our company insists on the principle of "people oriented, advanced science & tech and client first", taking survival by high quality and development through science &tech. We provide perfect after-sales service to make customers more contented and high performance-price ratio products to make customers get more profits. 


OEM service is our specialty. We can produce software and hardware according to your requirements, which make it easy for you to become a professional manufacturer! 

Core Value


5 Core value of VMEDBEAUTY is to promise our faith to customer:

company.png


We sincerely hope that we can have chance to cooperate with you in the near future!