لايبوسونيكس ألترا شيب تركز الموجات فوق الصوتية لتخفيف الوزن و حرق الدهون التخسيس آلة

Liposonix Ultrashape تركز الموجات فوق الصوتية لتخفيف الوزن وحرق الدهون التخسيس آلة

وثبت Liposonix / ultrashape، جهاز جمالية فريدة وفعالة مبنية على تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية لتسليم جثة مخصص الكنتوري تخفيض الدهون. وتركز Liposonix / الطاقة ultrashape في طبقة الدهون تحت الجلد تحت الجلد، والقضاء على الخلايا الدهنية غير المرغوب فيها حول الخصر.

والنتيجة هي التخسيس الحقيقي وتمهيد - بمتوسط 1 بوصة (2.5 سم) خفض محيط الخصر كفافي - وهو ما يعني عادة اللباس أو بانت واحد الحجم. للمرضى الذين يعانون من الدهون العنيدة حول الخصر (مقابض البطن والحب) Liposonix / ultrashape يمكن القضاء على الدهون، وإعطاء أقل حجما، والانتهازي نظرة.


كيف يمكن العمل على خفض الدهون غير الغازية مع Liposonix / ultrashape؟

فإنه يستخدم عالية الكثافة ركزت الموجات فوق الصوتية لتدمير الأنسجة الدهنية في البطن، والأجنحة (منطقة الورك)، ومناطق "مشكلة" الآخرين. وتركز الطاقة في الدهون تحت الجلد ويخلق الارتفاع السريع في درجة الحرارة في المنطقة المستهدفة، مما يؤدي إلى موت الخلايا. ثم يتم امتصاص الدهون المعالجة دون التأثير على مستويات الدهون في الدم. هناك أيضا فائدة الثانوية لدرجة الحرارة زيادة، فإنه مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة الكولاجين، مما تسبب في انكماش الأنسجة، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في منع التسيب الأنسجة (الجلد فضفاض) بعد المعالجة.

 

يتم تنفيذ العلاجات Liposonix / ultrashape في المكتب، ويستغرق حوالي ساعة ويتطلب أي تخدير. المرضى قد يشعر بوخز خفيف أو الدفء في مجال العلاج. بعد العملية، يطلب من أي قيود النشاط وتستخدم الملابس لا ضغط. قد تكون منطقة العلاج التهاب لفترة قصيرة من الزمن وعادة تورم وكدمات ضئيلة. نتائج تصل إلى حدها الأقصى في حوالي 8-12 أسابيع بعد العلاج، وعندما الدهون المتضررة قد تم استيعابها تماما، وتراجع الالتهاب. يرى المريض العادي التركيز الموجات فوق الصوتية خفض محيط الخصر بوصة واحدة، أو انخفاض محتمل في حجم ثوب واحد أو حجم بانت. المناطق يمكن علاج أكثر من مرة إذا انقضت ثلاثة أشهر بين العلاجات.

وتركز الموجات فوق الصوتية واحد ساعة، علاج واحد، واحد أصغر بوصة

 

آمنة وغير الجراحية وغير الغازية

علاج ثوري باستخدام عالية الكثافة ركزت الموجات فوق الصوتية لعلاج والقضاء على الدهون العنيدة

مثالية للأشخاص مقربين من حجمها المثالي والشكل - ولكن بحاجة للمساعدة حيث النظام الغذائي وممارسة فقط لن تعمل

 

لا تلقي العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية التركيز إذا كنت حاملا، قد تكون حاملا، أو المرضعات.

لا تلقي العلاج إذا كنت في سن الإنجاب مع اختبار الحمل إيجابي قبل العلاج.

لا تخضع التركيز الموجات فوق الصوتية إذا كان هناك فتق في المنطقة المراد علاجها.


الآثار الجانبية المتوقعة للتركيز الموجات فوق الصوتية أثناء العلاج:

1) .Pain / الانزعاج

2) .Cold

3) .Prickling

4) .Tingling

5) .Warmth


توقع الآثار الجانبية للتركيز بعد العلاج الموجات فوق الصوتية:

1) .Pain / الانزعاج / الرقة

2) .Bruising

3) .Redness

4) .Tingling

5) .Swelling


المواصفات:

نموذج

V1022 Liposonix / ultrashape

تردد

230KHZ ± 20KHZ

مدخل الطاقة

300W ماكس

العمق البؤري

32.5px

بعد

45 * 35 * 2500px

الوزن

30KG

 

F & Q:

س: ما هو Liposonix / ultrashape؟

وLiposonix / العلاج ultrashape هو غير الجراحية وغير الغازية العلاج للحد من الدهون التي تستخدم الطاقة تركز الموجات فوق الصوتية (HIFU) لتدمير الخلايا الدهنية بشكل دائم عالية الكثافة.

 

س: هل يعمل؟ ما هي النتائج؟

نعم فعلا. في المرضى المختارين بشكل صحيح ومع بروتوكولات العلاج الملكية لدينا، ونحن نرى نتائج ذات مغزى في 90٪ على الأقل من العلاجات. في حين أن هذه النتائج تختلف، وقد أظهرت الدراسات السريرية على حد سواء وتجربتنا خفض محيط الخصر نموذجية من حوالي واحد اللباس أو بانت حجم (1 بوصة أو 2.5 سم). وكانت نتائج جمالية جيدة جدا للمرضى التي حافظت على نمط حياة صحي بعد العملية.

 

س: من هو مرشح جيد؟

اختيار المريض مهمة: لقد كان لدينا تجربة السريرية التي تركز الموجات فوق الصوتية يعمل على نحو أفضل ل، الأفراد الناشطين الأصحاء الذين لديهم لا يقل عن 1 بوصة (2.5 سم) من الدهون لانقاص بهم في البطن أو الجنب. نجد أن المرضى الذين هم على مقربة من وزنهم المثالي الحصول على أفضل النتائج. الموجات فوق الصوتية التركيز يمكن أن يؤديها على الناس من جميع ألوان البشرة.

 

س: منذ متى Liposonix / ultrashape كانت متاحة؟

علاج التركيز الموجات فوق الصوتية لديها 10 عاما من البحث والاختبار وراء تطورها. فقد لمحة سلامة محددة جيدا أثناء وبعد العلاج مع الارتياح جيدة جدا المريض. وكانت العلاجات المتوفرة في أوروبا واليابان وكندا لعدة سنوات.

Liposonix Ultrashape Focused Ultrasound for Weight Loss and Fat Burning Slimming Machine

Liposonix Ultrashape Focused Ultrasound for Weight Loss and Fat Burning Slimming Machine

Liposonix/ultrashape is a proven, unique and effective aesthetic device built on ultrasound technology to deliver Custom body contouring fat reduction. Liposonix/ultrashape energy is focused in the subcutaneous fat layer beneath the skin, eliminating unwanted fat cells around the waist.

The result is real slimming and smoothing – with an average of 1 inch (2.5 cm) circumferential waistline reduction – which typically means one dress or pant size. For patients with stubborn fat around the waistline (the abdomen and love handles) Liposonix/ultrashape can eliminate fat, giving a slimmer, trimmer look.


How does non invasive fat reduction work with Liposonix/ultrashape? 

It utilizes high-intensity focused ultrasound to destroy fat tissue in the abdomen, flanks (hip area), and other “problem” areas. Energy is focused in the subcutaneous fat and creates a rapid rise in the temperature of the targeted area, leading to cell death. The fat treated is then absorbed without an impact on blood lipid levels. There is also a secondary benefit to the temperature increase—it heats collagen, causing contracture of tissue, which can help prevent tissue laxity (loose skin) post treatment.

 

Liposonix/ultrashape treatments are performed in the office, take about an hour and require no anesthesia. Patients may sense a mild tingling or warmth in the area of treatment. After the procedure, no activity restrictions are required and no compression garments are used. The treatment area may be sore for a short period of time and usually swelling and bruising are minimal. Results reach their maximum at about 8 to 12 weeks after treatment, when the damaged fat has been completely reabsorbed and inflammation has subsided. The average Focus ultrasound patient sees a one-inch waistline reduction, or a potential decrease of one dress size or pant size. Areas can be treated more than once if three months pass between treatments.

Focus ultrasound—one hour, one treatment, one inch smaller

 

Safe, non-surgical and non-invasive

A revolutionary treatment using high-intensity focused ultrasound to treat and eliminate stubborn fat

Perfect for people close to their ideal size and shape – but need help where diet and exercise just won’t work

 

Do not undergo Focus ultrasound treatment if you are pregnant, may be pregnant, or are lactating.

Do not undergo treatment if you are of child bearing age with a positive pregnancy test before treatment.

Do not undergo Focus ultrasound if there is a hernia in the area to be treated.


Expected Side Effects of Focus ultrasound during treatment:

1).Pain/discomfort

2).Cold

3).Prickling

4).Tingling

5).Warmth


Expected Side Effects of Focus ultrasound post treatment:

1).Pain/discomfort/tenderness

2).Bruising

3).Redness

4).Tingling

5).Swelling


Specification:

Model

V1022 Liposonix/ultrashape

Frequency

230Khz±20Khz

Input Power

300W Max

Focal depth

32.5px

Dimension

45*35*2500px

Weight

30kg

 

F&Q:

Q: What is Liposonix/ultrashape?

The Liposonix/ultrashape treatment is a non-surgical, non-invasive fat reduction treatment that uses high-intensity focused ultrasound energy (HIFU) to permanently destroy fat cells.

 

Q: Does it work? What are the results?

Yes. In properly selected patients and with our proprietary treatment protocols, we see meaningful results in at least 90% of the treatments. While these results vary, both clinical studies and our experience have shown typical waistline reduction of about one dress or pant size (1 inch or 2.5 cm). Aesthetic outcomes have been very good for patients that have maintained a healthy lifestyle after the procedure.

 

Q: Who is a good candidate?

Patient selection is important: our clinical experience has been that Focus ultrasound works best for active, healthy individuals who have at least 1 inch (2.5 centimeters) of fat to lose in their abdomen or flanks. We find that patients who are close to their ideal weight have the best results. Focus ultrasound can be performed on people of all skin colors.

 

Q: How long has Liposonix/ultrashape been available?

The Focus ultrasound treatment has 10 years of research and testing behind its development. It has a well-defined safety profile during and after treatment with very good patient satisfaction. Treatments have been available in Europe, Japan and Canada for several years. 



Guangzhou VMED Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.is a high-tech company engaged in development, research, production, sale and after-sales service. 

We have independently developed Cryolipolysis,Fat freezing,Cryotherapy,Shock Wave Therapy,HIFU Liposonix ,Cavitation,Radio Frequency, Diode Laser,OPT,IPL, Elight, Laser, Ultrasound, Pressotherapy, Dermabrasion and Electrotherapy series of products. With high technology, stable quality and perfect treatment result, these devices have garnered a good reputation from numerous customers. Furthermore, this makes our company have great competitiveness in the world market and promotes the technology of beauty to a high speed development. 


Our company insists on the principle of "people oriented, advanced science & tech and client first", taking survival by high quality and development through science &tech. We provide perfect after-sales service to make customers more contented and high performance-price ratio products to make customers get more profits. 


OEM service is our specialty. We can produce software and hardware according to your requirements, which make it easy for you to become a professional manufacturer! 

Core Value


5 Core value of VMEDBEAUTY is to promise our faith to customer:

company.png


We sincerely hope that we can have chance to cooperate with you in the near future!